Executive Members

The APSK executive officials are elected during the Annual General Meeting (AGM) and can serve for two consecutive terms. Individuals can not be elected for the same office for more than 2 consecutive terms.


Dr. Samuel M. Mbuku Chairman KALRO
Mr. Michael M. Gachukia Vice Chairman MoALFC
Mr. Blaise Okinyi Secretary General MoALFC
Ms. Faith Wakibia Treasurer Cargill
Ms. Tabby Karanja Organizing Secretary KALRO
Dr. Isaac Osuga Academia Representative JKUAT
Ms. Faith Cherono Pasotralists' Representative MoALFC
Dr. Moses A. Kembe Partnerships and Linkages  Representative MoALFC
APSK 2018 - 2022 Executive Members
Copyright © . Animal Production Society of Kenya. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by : Penum Limited